DEGREED Unveil Dead But Not Forgotten Album

Swedish hard rockers Degreed will release their third album, Dead But Not Forgotten on June 19 via Sun Hill Production. It’s heavier, softer, darker, brighter and everything in between! This is something truly special. So…fasten your seat belts cause Heaven & Hell are about to collide!

Robin stated: “We’ve been writing songs for this album on and off since the release of We Don’t Belong in 2013. I think we had 16-17 songs that we chose from, and recorded 14. The funny thing is that we ended up putting all 14 songs on the album because they’re all so freakin’ good! This album is different from the previous two because we produced it ourselves this time, and Mats engineered, mixed and mastered it. Someone once said that we don’t sound like any other band. He described our sound as the “degreed sound“, and if there’s such a sound, this is it! This is degreed all the way…”


  1. The Scam
  2. Face The Fact
  3. Madness
  4. Shame On Me
  5. Better Safe Than Sorry
  6. Love Me Love Me Not
  7. Drama
  8. Kill Your Darlings
  9. Touch Of Paradise
  10. Forgive You
  11. Start Again
  12. Firefly
  13. The Final Ride
  14. Turn Around Don’t Back Down

Here is the video for the track “Inside of Me” from the last album


  • Kristian Singh-Nergård

    Kristian is one of the partners at Metal Express Radio. He is Metal Express Radio's Marketing and Communications Manager, and on occasions also reviewer and photographer. Based out of Oslo, Norway, Kristian is a bass player and owner of the independent record label Pug-Nose Records. He has been a proud member of the Metal Express Radio crew since 2006.

    View all posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.