STAR CRYSTAL: “Be Safe, Be Happy And Fall In Love”

Star Crystal band photo

Jon Harvey of Metal Express Radio talked with the Glam/Heavy Metal band Star Crystal about how the band has been holding up with Covid and staying positive with the war raging in their home country of Ukraine.

Star Crystal is

Susanna Radimovskaya – Vocals
Alex Nasirov – Guitar
Elijah Dubchak – Keyboards
Eugene Toderash – Bass
Max – Drums

This is a single by Star Crystal, called “Come on, Baby, Come on!”


  • Jon Harvey

    Jon is a reviewer at Metal Express Radio and is currently living in Wisconsin, USA. The first thing that made Jon fall in love with Metal goes all the way back to the glory days of MTV actually playing music. Alice in Chains, "Man in the Box" came on and the channel was automatically banned by family. It sparked a curiosity for the music instead of turning him away from it. Things only progressed from there. Suicidal Tendencies, Slayer, Metallica, Megadeth, all the heavier stuff from the late '80s and early '90s were always in rotation. Aside from loving all things Metal, Jon also runs a skateshop in his hometown and is trying to get the scene stronger than ever.

    View all posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.