REBEL COLLECTIVE Announces Full Album Details

Metal Revelation

The Swedish Hard Rockers from Rebel Collective have just announced the full details for their upcoming release.

Their new full-length will be titled Middle Age Famous and has a release date set for May 8 !

Rebel Collective was founded in the early Spring of 2009 and from day one on, the band made sure the fans were in for one hell of a good time ! Middle Age Famous is a guarantee for a great PARTY !

The band has also revealed the cover artwork today :

Track List Middle Age Famous

  1. Midlife
  2. Rock N Roll rebel
  3. Baby Blue
  4. California
  5. Relations and wealth
  6. Bulletproof
  7. Hometown
  8. Anti sober
  9. Jack Barrels Boys


  • Kristian Singh-Nergård

    Kristian is one of the partners at Metal Express Radio. He is Metal Express Radio's Marketing and Communications Manager, and on occasions also reviewer and photographer. Based out of Oslo, Norway, Kristian is a bass player and owner of the independent record label Pug-Nose Records. He has been a proud member of the Metal Express Radio crew since 2006.

    View all posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.