The 12th Hour Show and Hourly Rotation

Monday through Friday on Metal Express Radio.

Stay on the cutting edge of fresh Metal and Hard Rock about to hit the music scene with the 12th Hour Show and Hourly Rotation.

Tune in Monday through Thursday at 24:00 and 12:00 Central European Time (6 p.m. and 6 a.m  Eastern USA Time).

This week’s featured albums:

Abstract Rapture – Hollow Motion
Accept – Symphonic Terror – Live at Wacken 2017
Alcatrazz – Parole Denied – Tokyo 2017
Bad As – Midnight Curse
BillyBio – Feed The Fire
Blackdraft – The Quest
Born Again – True Heavy Nation
Brothers Of Metal – Prophecy Of Ragnarok
Buckets Rebel Heart – 20 Good Summers
Devil’s Hand ft. Slamer – Freeman – Devil’s Hand ft. Slamer – Freeman
Dirty Rats – Rock n Roll
Ecthirion – Psalms of the Risen Dead
Evergrey – A Silent Arc (single)
Fat Bastard – Junk Yard Fest
Flotsam and Jetsam – Demolition Man
Frozen Land – Frozen Land
Full House Brew Crew – Me Against You
John Diva & The Rockets Of Love – Mama Said Rock Is Dead
Lance King – Limitless
Last Union – Twelve
Level Fields – 1104
Madog – Raven
Manam – Rebirth of Consciousness
March In Arms – March In Arms
Marius Danielsen – Legend Of The Valley Doom-Part.2
Metal Church – Damned If You Do
My Regime – Peek Through The Pines
Nita Strauss – Controlled Chaos
Pertness – Metamorphosis
Phear – Insanitarium
Queensrÿche – The Verdict
Reverence – Vengeance Is…Live
Rifflord – 7 Cremation Ground / Meditation,
Scarlet Aura – Hot’n’Heavy
Seven Thorns – Symphony Of Shadows
Shout – People of the Night
Sinbreed – IV
Steam – Osiris
The Heard – The Island
The Virginmarys – Northern Sun Sessions
Venom – Storm The Gates
Veonity – Legend Of The Starborn
Warkings – Reborn
Warpath – Filthy Bastard Culture

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

     © 1985-2018 Metal Express Radio |
Privacy Policy